Views of my world

By rosamund

6.21am

Every Night Is Followed By Sunrise

6.21am was dull and grey, no spectacular sunrise like last week.

There is a big naval exercise on the Clyde at the minute which you might have noticed from Appreciate and Once A Sheep's journals. Thankfully this gave me something to focus on, it was a busy morning for boats, i saw both Argyll ferries heading off to Gourock for their first runs of the day, SD Eva and Svitzer Milford, one of my favourite tugs. Boat fans should check out ship ais today, it's like Sauchiehall Street down on the Clyde!

I'll go home now and take Carlos to work then I plan to do some patchwork. I didn't sleep well last night so might fit in a snooze at some point as we're out tonight. Have a good day blippers!

To see all the sunrise shots click the links below:

Every Night Is Followed By Sunrise 1.3.13 7.07am
Every Night Is Followed By Sunrise 8.3.13 6.50am
Every Night Is Followed By Sunrise 15.3.13 6.34am
Every Night Is Followed By Sunrise 22.3.13 6.16am
Every Night Is Followed By Sunrise 29.3.13 5.58am
Every Night Is Followed By Sunrise 5.4.13 6.39am

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.