The second half of life..

By twigs

Q P T W B I H E P !!!!

or.....

Quite
Possibly
The
Worst
Blip
I
Have
Ever
Posted

But in a weird kind of way, I kinda like it!

Had another busy day - taught 4 out of 5 periods, had a meeting at lunchtime and another after school. That makes 3 lunchtime and 3 after school meetings in 4 days this week. Is teaching THE worst profession for endless numbers of meetings. Surely there can't be anything worse?!?

Anyway, took a drive out to get out into the countryside after work. The moonrise was looking pretty spectacular in the late afternoon/early evening but I just missed getting a good shot (if the weather plays ball hopefully I'll get something in the next few days.) So today's blip is a reflection of the moon in the estuary through some tall, wild grasses. Handheld at this speed just doesn't do it - even with IS!

Roll on the weekend :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.