Fragile

No not me. I am 16 inches high and bulletproof just like any Terrier, but I am again humbled by your response to my bath time spin dry. I guess it was worth the multiple "swims" that preceded this shot. You surely didn't think The Boss just went clunk once...No of course you didn't.
Today we rose and the Boss declared it was not going to be a Mount day as he had a Seniornet meeting tomoro and had to get everything set up on the laptop and iPad. I am highly suspicious about this as I noticed he had a one and a half hour lunch hour and read a book which was not technical so maybe he is just super efficient and got everything done first? No? Oh well never mind.

A quieter theme today as we ventured out on the Waterfall Creek track first thing and noticed these baby poplars were almost stripped and liked the look of the remaining golden leaves. This is a wonderful time of day at this time of year. Cool, still and luscious light. They will be there until the next wind and that was not today thank goodness as the leaves are piling up in the front garden again just waiting for The Bossess's Sister to some back and rake them up. Opps dreaming again...

WOOF

Inspect the structure

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.