TINO

Lily always sleeps on my bed overnight these days but sometimes when I wake up in the morning she isn't there.... but Tino is. He was there this morning so I took the opportunity to take a photo. I can now leave my bedroom door open for the cats to come and go as they please as Tino hasn't blotted his copybook for a long time now ( ie done a wee on my bed !) Hope I'm not tempting fate by mentioning it.

Up early this morning as I was expecting a delivery from Pet Supermarket. I ordered some cat food and bird food online. Some of the bird food arrived but not the cat food.... and it was the cat food that I really wanted quite urgently as I have almost run out of a certain type which both cats eat every day. I phoned the company and they said one of the bird food items was out of stock so they were going to send it when its in stock - together with the cat food. He couldn't explain why the cat food had been held back and not been sent out in today's parcel. Anyway they have sent it today and I should get it on Monday.

Rainy for most of the day but it is starting to brighten up now - 6pm. Still chilly and windy though so both kitties are indoors - and fast asleep.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.