Growing ......

...... instead of cut flowers, for a change!!

Slightly Pinker!

This was a quickly grabbed shot after I got back from Italy yesterday - actually surprised it came out without blur as it was very windy - these very pretty, pink tulips are growing near the park in a small flowerbed maintained by the local council.

Unable to take my camera on the trip with me, lack of space and lack of time (for photography) to even make it worthwhile trying to cram it into my bag - left it in the boot (trunk) of the car for any homeward journey opportunities.

Thank you so much for all your comments on my soggy nesting grebe and the tree-dwelling cormorants- very much appreciated as always.




NIKON D5200 : f/5.6 : 1/200" : 105mm : ISO 200 : EV + 0.2

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.