The mystery of the man's head

Better in large to see the mystery! ;)

Although I took a few pictures I was happy with today, I chose this one because it has something a bit bizarre on it. You will have to see it large in order to see what I mean. On the right hand side of the picture you will see a head hiding behind a jacket. It looks like the head is either coming out of the wall or popping up from a cask. I can't figure out where his body is... hmmmm...

Although it was a bit cloudy this morning, the day cleared up later on and it was nice and sunny in the afternoon, as you can see in the picture. I went to the gym a bit late today, so I could enjoy a bit of that sunshine when I left the gym.

On my way to the gym I bumped into a friend of mine I hadn't seen for ages, so I decided to meet her later on in the evening.

So this evening I've been having a good chat and catch up over a couple of beers with my friend and I'm now back home. A good day off! :)

Tomorrow I'm off again and meeting more friends.

Thanks very much for all your nice comments. I hope you all had a good day! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.