Looking at me ....

................ looking at him!

Browner Eyes

My beautiful Shadow Dancer in the garden this morning - I shouted "sit" - surprisingly he did - I pressed the shutter button twice - he came bounding toward me ........... end of photo shoot!!!!

Pub quiz tonight - I have all 60 questions ready, my best quizmistress voice lubricated and a couple of sheets of pictures that look awfully easy somehow .... I can see some high scores for the picture round coming in!!

Thanks for all your comments and stars on my two Spanish photos and the feathery little sparrow yesterday ..... blip is a great place to be!!


Get well soon AnnieB - thinking of you today - sorry I couldn't be there but I will be driving up to see you very soon.



NIKON D5200 : f/5.6 : 1/30" : 220mm : ISO 400

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.