My (Butter)cup runneth over .........

............. all over the garden, that is!!!

I know they are, strictly speaking, weeds (or are they just wild flowers??) but they are so pretty - seems such a shame to pull them up - but up they must come or they run absolutely wild everywhere. This one looked so lovely with the morning sun on it and all the dark foliage behind .............

More Buttery

Shadow sends you all a big woof and many tailwags for all the lovely things you said about him yesterday - thank you from me too.

Not sure what time I will be blipping tomorrow or Wednesday as I intend to drive up to Scotland to see AnnieB in hospital. It's around a 6 hour drive to get up there so it will be an early start.

Oh and if you are in the market for something too cute for words - take a look at last years ball of fluff >>>> click on the thumbnail to the right >>>>>



NIKON D5200 : f/5.6 : 1/2000" : 105mm : ISO 200 : EV -0.7

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.