It's His Birthday ..................

.......... just like that!!!!!

(for those of you too young to remember "Just like that" was the catchphrase of comedian and magician Tommy Cooper - and he used to hold his arms and hands out a bit like this)

Bigger Paws

Today is Shadow Dancer's 8th birthday ..... we thought about cake and balloons, ice cream and jelly but he would never have resisted long enough for me to take any photos - so it was a play in the garden (with some dog biscuits) and me and my camera!

I must remember, in future, to throw the biscuits further away - he almost knocked me over and I liked this shot the best for action and focus (his focus, not mine!!!!) although you can see some more (and better) birthday pooch pictures in my blipfolio Shadow's Birthday .........

Happy Birthday, Shadow - never was a dog so loved as you!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.