FIVE HUNDRED ..............

.......... 500 consecutive days

.......... 500 consecutive blips

.......... 500 things learnt (I hope!)


Most importantly of all .............

.......... 500 (at the very least) new and much valued friends .........


For every comment, every star, every heart and every spotlight I say thank you 500 times.

For every journal entry that you have taken the time to publish for me to look at, learn from, laugh about, cry over, say ooooh and ahhhh about - I say thank you 500 more times.

Bigger 500


I can say no more than this - blip is a truly wonderful place and you are all truly wonderful people ............ thank you (multiplied by 500) ...... here's to 500 more - from all of us.

~ Anni ~
(floating away with her TWO red balloons - woohoo)



NIKON D5200 : f/2.2 : 1/160" : 50mm : ISO 250

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.