A Different Perspective

I realised when I blipped our new school building yesterday that every blip recording its development had been taken from the top floor of the old building so that only one perspective had been recorded. Sadly the other side of the building is still busy with site workers' gear and it's impossible to get a decent blip. However, I remembered pal Barbara's blip from winter which was taken looking down on the site and consulted her about how to get there.

It was a bit more adventurous than I had planned for on the bike, involving a very steep uphill followed by an even steeper push up a narrow ginnel, followed by an overgrown footpath and two bike unfriendly gates. Trying to spot a view amongst the trees whilst remaining upright was fun! I then had to work out how to get home from somewhere I hadn't been before!

So here it is, the new building in front of the old building. Next challenge is to get a view from the front entrance before we break for summer. Probably looks better in LARGE. Just realised I can spot where our new office will be. Can you spot where I took my other blips of the building from?!

THANKYOU Barbara!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.