Gulls found

Drive to the country for sauna and grilled corn, cheese, tomatoes and sausages - and searching for the blip. Flowers, macros, wonderful jasmin branches.

But as I drove back home, there it was. Gulls.
Plenty of gulls standing on the roof of a barn.

I stopped the car quite far and grabbed the camera - and stepped as peacefully as possible out from the car.. Few shots and a coming car scared the happy punch of gulls.

They were gone in 5 seconds.

So this is my blip today. It would have been easy to blip a closeup from the roof, but I preferred the country road too. Hope you like it. And see the gulls too. In Larger blip you see them better...

Thanks for the stars and kind comments & chatting to my rat hunting story yesterday and for the little cute flycatcher. He was practising today also in the garden, but no sign of the rat was seen today.

Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.