A Day with PhotoMatt ...........

............ and an endless supply of blipopportunities!!

I had five serious contenders - Matt posted one of them - and I couldn't decide between these two so a collage it had to be - a Tree Swallow (Tachycineta bicolor) and a Red Winged Blackbird (Agelaius phoeniceus) - both beautiful and both very photogenic.

BB (that's Bigger Birdies not bigger BikerBear!!)

Matt was gracious enough to drive me around to some of his favourite blipspots - Huntley Meadow Park, Mason Neck State Park and Occequan State Park - we had a great day and even saw a deer and a woodchuck (I think) along with all the various birds, butterflies, damsels and dragonflies (oh, and a cute caterpillar too) ..... thank you, Matt, for indirectly providing me with these images!! :-))

I am so pleased that you enjoyed yesterday's reflections shot almost as much as I did - your comments, stars and hearts are greatly appreciated as always - thank you.


14/16 Bliptrip Postcards


58/52 of my personal birdie challenge 2013
59/52 of my personal birdie challenge 2013

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.