Desperately seeking

By clickychick

Oh! No!

I've lost the label!

During the past week I've got used to a little boy putting his hands to his face and saying "Oh! No!" about all life's little calamities. I've pulled off my trainer. I've let my car go down the back of the toybox. The cat's run away from me.

Now it's my turn! I love to know the names of my plants but I remember now. I chose a plant last Sunday, it had a label stuck in it but the stallholder recommended a stronger one (without a label) It's reminiscent of a saxifrage.

I'm having a lazy blipping day today. I've taken over 50 pictures, but all just around my own garden. I saw the little boy very briefly this morning as #1 Daughter brought us some things back she had borrowed. They were off home early having sorted out a new car yesterday.

I stayed at home sorting some things and in the afternoon #1 Mate came round to discuss a change of vehicle and we, who've had 2 new cars this year talked about the need for a new caravan.

Another hot day ended with a meal around the barbecue.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.