Naugty Bits With Pizzazz!

The red speckled lilies finally came out. I can't remember their name but this is one of them with a bit of added flourish via Photoshop and Nik plug ins. Bigger!

Arvin and I got up earlier than usual this morning so I could take him in for a procedure on his left eye called a Yag Capsulotomy. Big name for a small procedure. He has an implant due to cataract surgery and the area behind it had developed a film. A little laser work, and all is well again. Before we left the phone rang and it was the movers at Helena's asking for a deposit. We provided the needed info and now Helena's stuff is on its way to our house.

Anyhow, we headed off to get the surgery. As usual the folks at the facility were super nice and Arvin sailed through the treatment. We came right home so he could have some time for his eye to un-dilate and then we went shopping for the last stuff for Helena. Saturday she arrives with Bunny. We are getting excited now.

When we got home Arvin took a nap and I am putting together my blip. We invited Steve's friend Carol over for dinner. Steve is out of town and we hadn't seen Carol in awhile. We are all having yummy king salmon that we got while we were shopping.

Now I actually have a bit of time so will soon be commenting upstairs on my iPad. Again I want to thank everybody who was responsible for sending my latest photo to the spotlight. I am feeling so pumped that my photos are going there so often lately. I really appreciate all your comments. Thank you so much.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.