Carol: Rosie & Mr. Fun

By Carol

Happy Birthday Blipfoto!

It was middle of the day before I realized that a Blip Birthday was happening. We were at the coast all day yesterday, so I was completely out of touch. Then I read the Blipblog and discovered that a major celebration was happening, I ran to get my champagne glass. Okay, I am ready now . . . let's celebrate.

I wish I had been here from the beginning 3 years ago, but wishing won't make it so. I am just extremely thrilled that I found this place (accidentally -- I think through google) back in January. I love recording daily life and I love celebrations. Thanks Joe and Blip Central for the creation and maintaining of this fabulous cyber space and community.

Good night from a very hot Southern California,
Rosie (& Mr. Fun), aka Carol

P.S. I'll be celebrating 200 blips this coming week. Woohoo -- I know, that's nothing compared to 3 years, but I'm going to celebrate it anyway! ;-)


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.