RSD Photo's SoCal Life

By rsdphotography

Piping

I explained the other day about the construction on the road to our home on Playa La Ropa. Right next door to our condo building is an area the crews have been using for staging this large project. I have wanted to show the piles of orange piping for quite some time, but this morning on my way to town I spotted these workers loading up a roll and knew I had what I wanted. I did follow the backhoe down the road getting photos of the three workmen framed by the roll of pipe, but liked the background of this shot better. Plus having the guy in the middle of the roll added a personal touch that I couldn't resist. Soon all the pipe will be buried and this type of photo will be gone forever (or at last until another project is started).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.