Blue Hamish

By BlueHamish

Choose your hair transplant surgeon carefully

This was not the photo I had planned for today. That little project went to the wall as I just couldn't get the photos I needed with the constantly changing light today. As a result, I just let my imagination run a little bit wild and this is the result. I could have invested a bit more time in getting a more convincing result, but hey, I have grass where I should (or would like to) have hair, so it's never going to be that convincing.

First day back at work today. It's always difficult getting back into the swing of things and people seldom make allowances for the fact that you have :

a) Been away for a week and am not therefore up-to-date with everything that has happened, and
b) Have a zillion emails to read

I think I managed to catch up, so tomorrow I can perhaps be a little more productive.

Heard from 2 beers Mick today. He didn't put on a single pound on the holiday despite matching me drink for drink and meal for meal. That's so unfair.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.