WHERE DID MY BLIP GO

if it suddenly disappeared.
Starting again, hardly an option since I have a nast belly pain.
In short Piet Hein and I went to Maassluis, we were invited to lunch by PH's sister and her husband. Their nephew and his wife had come too.
A fabulous view from the heighth of the 8th floor oer the Niewe Waterweg, where enormous ships sail to Rotterdam and Hoek of Holland.
We had to take two busses to arrive there. The rain started to pour one moment, luckely we had changed our plan to cycle there.
Before our trip I visited the educational garden and found this cabbage white sitting in a flower head tha looked like a saucer or chalice.

My haiku:

Early I, she came
Let us meet in the garden
My wings are hurting.

And the proverb:

Hij/zij laat de bruintjes voortdraven.

Translation: He/she lets the brown horses constant trot.

Meaning: He/she uses old sermons.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.