SUNFLOWER

Neil left the house early this morning before I got up - off to Middlesbrough for a training course. Its 2.30am - he isn't back and I have heard nothing from him. No idea where he is, what he's doing --- or if he's coming home tonight.

I spent most of the day catching up with things after my weekend away - unpacking, washing, washing up etc.

Went to Slimming Club - was surprised to lose one pound this week considering I didn't stick to the plan very well while I was away.

Got back from Slimming Club about 6.45pm and realised I hadn't taken a blip shot. So I popped into the back garden and took a shot of this sunflower which just seemed to appear randomly in a pot with another plant. I used a setting on my camera where you can choose which colour to pick out. I thought choosing yellow would show off the sunflower well.

We have had heavy rain for most of the day and even some hailstones. Its cold too - I had to put the heating on for a bit this evening. Summer seems to be well and truly over.

Finally caught up with blips. Now I need to catch up with commenting.

I have backblipped ~~~

FRIDAY

SATURDAY

SUNDAY

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.