Occasionally Focused

By tsuken

Boxed

So. This happened.

^_^

I also got a "you want fries with that?" phone call from Digital Camera Warehouse. Excellently, that meant the lens was all ready to go. So did I want fries (or filters)? Of course I did, but given that to get what I'd most want (graduated ND filter, since I always seem to get blown-out skies coupled with over-dark ground) we were talking almost as much as the lens O_O I decided to leave that for now.

So, the lens ought to be arriving relatively soon. :-D

Bit of a roller-coaster, but it seems it's working out right. And we probably wouldn't have had any oddness with the lens if we'd just ordered it from the website in the first place instead of ringing to check if they actually had it in stock. xP

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.