What are you looking at? My six-pack? :)

Thanks very much for all your lovely comments on my my 3rd blipday! Very much appreciated!

I had some problems with that entry, actually. First of all, it took me ages to get that self-portrait right and, secondly, Blipfoto crashed as I hit the button to publish my entry, which caused a bit of trouble. To be honest, I was not too sure whether you would receive the notification, as I didn't receive it myself initiallly! But never mind...

Not too sure for how long I will continue in here, but here's my next entry... So far, so good! :)

Work was busy, as this week I think it's school holidays in England. The weather was nice but cold in the morning but then it started to rain and it was a bit windy as well. Bit on the downside, but hey, I hope I feel better tomorrow.

Thanks very much much again for all your nice comments, stars and hearts yesterday! I hope you all had a nice day! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.