Something spooky...

With Halloween approaching, I thought I could maybe blip something spooky today.. :)

Today it felt long. We were busy and became busier towards the end of the day. The weather went from nice and sunny to windy, cold and rainy. The traffic was so slow on my way home, that I thought I would never get home. I was glad when I finally got there.

I think the darkness is affecting my mood... feeling more sad for some reason... but only one more day before the weekend. And this time I'm actually looking forward to the weekend because I'm not working!!!!! :)

I've contacted the technical team on Blipfoto about the notifications issue. I hope it gets resolved..

Thanks very much for all your nice comments on my squirrel yesterday! I hope you all had a good day! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.