RunAndrewRun

By RunAndrewRun

5-mile, evening run

Hooray! --- actually managed to fit in a run this afternoon ;-)

Despite all the best intentions, just didn't manage to do one during the week - but thought I'd better do so today, prior to my scheduled 14-miles tomorrow!

5-miles there-and-back to the Green Gym, with a circle of Hailes Quarry Park added in ...

... the picture is of the very last of the day's sun; from our post-run, Allotment-visit :-)


Anyhow, today's figures

Date: 7/12/13
Height: 6 ft 4inches
Weight: 15stone 8pounds
Distance run: 5-miles
Pace: 9.5-mins/mile


And, as ever, all the details on why I'm undertaking this slightly mild-insanity can be found here.

And if you want to sponsor me - which will help the wonderful Venture Scotland, and also help to keep my motivation up! - then all the relevant details are on my JustGiving page here :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.