benek

By benek

The Offices Of Others

In Mt. Richmond Domain there is this mysterious little racing club building next to a mysterious mini race track where unseen groups of man-people race radio controlled cars for hour of testosterone filled fun. I say it's mysterious because I've never seen anyone ever racing. So I guess I can't say for sure whether or not they are in fact testosterone filled man-people racing the invisible cars. There remains a chance that they are lady-people racing their flower-colored VW Beattle replicas politely around racecourse. But my guess would be not.

This evening as the sun was setting I began my stealth recon mission to the mysterious race headquarters to gather intel about the purposes of their domain. Dodging cow pies behind the their "offices" I managed to get close enough to snap this shot. If examined carefully you can see a human head (with slightly receeding hariline) visible in the top right window. Presumebly this is one of the man-people racecar drivers. Further evidence of this theory is the car poster on the wall to his right, and the huge shiny trophy thing to his left.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.