Mono Monday #2 .........

...... and here is my second entry for Paladian's MonoMonday Challenge .....

Thought I would get my blip done early so I am not driving aimlessly around the countryside on the way back from the hospital looking for something suitable. (this is actually a close-up of one of the daisies from the other day - looks very different).

For those interested in "the how" ..... under-unit lighting in the kitchen, 18-105 kit lens with screw-on macro magnifier, camera on tripod and click. Very slight contrast adjustment and a small sharpen.


Thank you for all your comments on my "Cromer Beach" yesterday ..... it did look a little like a postcard and I take that as a compliment ... just wish I could sell it and become a multi-millionaire!! Lol - never gonna happen!


Frame Filler Flower ....





NIKON D5200 : f/5.6 : 0.62" : 105mm : ISO 100

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.