An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

Sheltering under the Primula...

I am exhausted.

Three hour meeting with Ed. Lots of ground covered and all extremely positive. Planning for Alan leaving school is well underway.

I’m a bit dazed at the thought of him leaving school as it seems only 5 minutes since we were up to our necks in all the planning and discussions in preparation for him starting school. I seem to have gone to bed in 2001 and woken up in 2014!

Alan’s Valentine distribution also well underway. One Valentine posted this morning and another handed over to be passed to the recipient. Three more left to write this evening with two for him to take to school tomorrow and one to be given to the lady in question tomorrow evening. All with a little bag of handmade chocs. His romantic life is costing me a fortune!

Now time to get dinner to get organised then I shall be reclining on the sofa.

Someone peel me a grape please :-)))

PS Thank you for all your veggie meal suggestions. Who knew veggie meals could be so exciting. Still think you veggies are odd lovely though :-) xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.