The accidental finding

By woodpeckers

River Frome at Redler's

Good news! The OFSTED care inspectors left our school yesterday, after three nailbiting days. We were judged Outstanding, which is as good as it gets. (We still have the education inspection due within the next year or so).

After work, I got a lift to Sainsbury's which is in the older industrial part of town called Dudbridge. This is the former Redler's building on the former industrial estatate, which is being developed for housing. I have added a link here, but where you see a tree on the corner at the end of the wall in that photo, you can see in mine the elevation of a smart new high building. It's located on a busy roundabout opposite Sainsbury's.

I played with the pic in the grunge it app,(I think that is what it is called) and added some birds, because I was thinking about Alfred Hitchcock at the time.

I shall add this to my Hidden Stroud series.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.