Downtown ........

................ in Tampa today!!

SOOC except for a slight crop ...

No matter how much I like photographing wildlife I really like - no, really love - photographing buildings and architecture.

Took a ride in Ybor and then into downtown Tampa ...... after a VERY cold start to the day (no rain and blue sky) it warmed up enough for me to keep the car roof down and wear shorts and a tee (not really a good look but I'm never going to see any of these people again - lol!!).

Downtown Tampa was really nice and Ybor very pretty (but very small) - quite a "hippy" feel about it whereas Tampa was modern and angular (my favourite shape) ...... I walked and walked and walked .......

Tomorrow morning I move on to Orlando for the night before flying out early Friday morning - sad to be leaving this beautiful view and the white sand beaches in the area ..... not decided what to do tomorrow - who knows what picture I will get for my journal.

Sorry not to be commenting on your journals or responding but time constraints are tight while I am enjoying myself - all your comments and stars are very much appreciated.



NIKON D5200 : f/6.3 : 1/1000" : 18mm : ISO 200

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.