Mari and Reeta

These are Mari and her daughter Reeta, with whom I had a lovely time today.

I woke up late this morning after a good sleep and then I met Mari and Reeta at lunchtime. After lunch, Mari took me to a really beautiful forest near Hamina. We went for a walk and I took lots of pictures in there. The weather was still grey and wet but, at least, it wasn't raining! :)

After that we headed home and then Mari, Reeta and I went to Kotka. We had an amazing time in a park near Kotka. It was a good laugh! Then we went back home and had some dinner.

Mari has been an amazing host and I've had such a good time in Hamina. I hope this is not the last time I go there. Kiitos pajon Mari!!! :)

Going to Helsinki tomorrow!

I have to get up early to get my bus, so I should be going to bed soon. Really sorry for shortage of comments, but I've been too busy on holiday! ;-)

I'll try and catch up with you as soon as I can!

Thanks very much for all your lovely comments. I hope you all had a good day! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.