TINO IN THE SUNSHINE

Lovely weather today - sunny and warm. Walked down to the village this afternoon to collect some items from Tesco which I had ordered online. Its called " Click and Collect". However in my local Tesco it should be called Click, wait for ages while they try and sort it out --- and then ( finally ) collect . What a palaver it was. I had ordered 11 separate items. There were 3 parcels waiting in Tesco. I had to open them to check what was inside. Two items were missing - so I have to go back on Monday. The stickers on the parcels didn't match up with the computer in the shop so The Manager had to sort that out. While I was waiting another lady arrived to collect her " Click and Collect". It was a tin of paint. When it was brought out from " the back " it was found to be leaking. They were still sorting that out when I left the shop.

Went home to drop off my purchases and then got the bus to The Metrocentre. Had a good mooch around and bought some bird seed, mealworms, garden pots and cat food.

Just had a quiet evening watching TV.

Tino is my blip today. Whenever he goes outside he always rolls over and over on the ground and if it's sunny he will stretch out and enjoy the sunshine.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.