An early morning .......

........... look round the garden and I found just two cornflowers left ... this one was in a tiny patch of sunlight and looks more purple than blue (to me).


Blip complete ..........

Thank you for all your comments on the post boxes yesterday - there were some fabulous and funny entries from around the world for the challenge - wonderful to see.

Today I will be sorting out my camera stuff for the forthcoming trip - I need to travel a bit lighter this time and I don't find that easy at all!!! Am definitely not a super-packer!

Have a lovely day, blipbuddies - the sun is making an early appearance here along with lovely blue sky - hope it's the same with you.

~ Anni ~




NIKON D5200 : f/1.8 : 1/640" : 50mm : ISO 100

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.