The second half of life..

By twigs

The hot ride home........

Another 27-plus degree day today which got to be a bit stifling again. So why is it that the good, settled weather turns up just when we head back to school?!?! That's cruelty!

Started off today with just Year 9's and Year 13's..........and a real bunch of sweeties they seem to be too :)

First day down - early to bed tonight for the major start tomorrow with the whole 1400+ students.

Couldn't resist this shot of a cyclist racing home after her busy day at work. Maybe I should dust my bike off and ride to work every now and then? I really do need to do some exercise......though I'm pleased to say I was up before 6.00am for an early wake-up-walk this morning. We'll see how long that lasts too!!

G'night

Zzzzz
zzzz
zzz
zz
z

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.