LadyFindhorn

By LadyFindhorn

Ready Steady GO

Rucksack Packing:-

Camera- v
Chargers - v
PC notebook v
torch v
phone v
sleeping bag v
anti bacterial hand gel v
mossie repellent v
water purifying tablets v
tissues v
sun block v (hopeful?)
Sun hat v
blister plasters v
pain killers v
clothes! v
IMMODIUM vv
PASSPORT v
boarding passes v
currency v

HIS LORDSHIP vvvv

Have I forgotten anything? Don't bother telling me, I'll find out myself soon.


Over and Out for the time being, although I should manage 2 blips from Cairo. I'll definitely try for the one falling off the camel.
Unfortunately I'm 100% certain there will be no internet connection amongst the sand dunes.

PS Might have been a good idea to have sussed out how to get a tick on this Key board.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.