Desperately seeking

By clickychick

Crazy Little Thing Called Love

Dear Annie's Mannequin,

You might think I'm a crazy little thing, but I've never been ready for love until Sunday when I set eyes on you here in Blipland. I've never stopped thinking about you since and everytime Clicky Chick leaves her computer, I'm here, gazing at you, longing to be held in your arms! Don't call me jelous, but I'm envious of the way that gorilla's being hugged by you.

I don't even care if you're a "Love me, love my gorilla" type of guy, I could do that. I know you think he's a very clingy, one man sort of gorilla and will only have eyes for you, but I saw him out last week, palling up with a plumber! Then on Monday he was allowing himself to be stroked by some shady characters in an Edinbugh pub! You need someone to help you keep an eye on him. I can do that!

So besotted am I that I would even go out in the rain on a very cold day with you to walk him! I will do that! How's that for devotion?

Yours affectionately,

Clicky Chick's Ladyquin xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.