Skip's Blips

By Skip

Ten Days!

There have been 10 very busy, joyful, and family-filled days since I posted a blip. That's definitely my longest blip break in the six years that I have been keeping this journal. Today I am delighted to post this picture of our grandson Bryan and his bride Nikki. In 2006, Nikki and Bryan graduated from high school in their hometown of Kent, Ohio. They went their separate ways. Nikki to college and her pre-med education, and Bryan to the U.S. Army Rangers. Eventually, Bryan found his way back to Kent and to Nikki, and on October 18th, we celebrated their marriage. Nikki is in medical school at Toledo and Bryan is studying engineering at The University of Michigan in Ann Arbor. We are all so very proud of both of them. I (of course) took lots of pictures and posted a few in my blipfolio to share with you.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.