TINO IN THE FRAME

I was so tired last night that I fell asleep on the settee. Woke up at 6am and went to bed.

Got up around 1pm. Weather was horrible. So dark and rainy. So I decided not to go out - until later on when I had to walk down to slimming group. Luckily it was dry by then.

At slimming group weigh in I found I had put on one pound this week. I'm finding it difficult to get any weight off at the moment. Just got to stick with it.

Neil is here at the moment. Been at the gym this afternoon and is just chilling out this evening.

The Mono Monday challenge is Framed. I had the idea of holding up the cat's furry scratching tunnel to use as a frame and then try and get Tino or Lily to get into place at the end. Not as easy as it sounds. Lily got into place but proceeded to clean herself so every shot was blurred. Tino kept moving into and out of the shot. So here is the best of the bunch.

I am way behind with comments but hopefully I will catch up soon.

Steps today - 6,035

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.