A bit of sunlight

Down with my power hose again - sluicing the rust off the diesel tank, and I'm pleased to say it looks like it was all pretty superficial. I know this is what you've been concerned about, and will be relieved to hear. After that I treated my rubbing strake to a bit of woodstain, and happily made my way home, where I remembered that I'd left the much aforementioned diesel tank lying out in the yard. Gagh.
Still, managed to make it to the Cameo to see The Imitation Game - that Cumberbatch chappy is bloody good, I'll give him that. Noo back to settle down to political catch ups and other nonsense. I see oor Nicola is coming over all consensual. I remember Broon trying the same trick on his first PMQ. It's called taking credit and sharing blame. Lordy, my cynicism appals me sometimes.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.