Morning Sky .......

....... with trees and barn.

A cold and frosty morn - but beautiful all the same. I took some "frost" shots but, when I got home and uploaded my photos, liked the simplicity and the bareness of the trees in this one ......

Spot the birdies ....


Thank you for all your comments and stars on my Flower Friday shot yesterday - seems a few people like the idea of it being a challenge subject so, if you fancy joining in, then just tag your photos ....

flower friday

Have a great weekend everyone.

~ Anni ~



Groan of the Day

Man to woman: " Am I the first man you have ever made love with "

Woman to man: " You might be - now you come to mention it your face does look familiar "


:-))



NIKON D5200 : f/10 : 1/25" : 26mm : ISO-160

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.