Instography

By Instography

Drew

I may have mentioned that my Fridays involve a leisurely three hours of working from home but today's involved a trip Glasgow to see a client and then a wee wander round Glasgow, carefully avoiding the Apple Store (be gone, you've had all my money!). Nothing worth photographing though. I'm sure there would have been if I'd had longer but not on a quick dash up Buchanan Street.

Went for a wander this afternoon but confined to the village that meant just wandering and chatting to people although why I decided to take a tripod on a boiling hot day I don't know. Anyway, bumped into Drew as he was finishing his work for the day gardening around the villages. Lovely man. Great cyclist who even though he's annoyingly fit hangs back to keep the stragglers going. I suspect he'll be doing that a fair bit on the annual 100 mile run to St Andrews and back in aid of the Fragile X society tomorrow. Not me. Did it once. Ouch. Lacking a photo, Drew was recruited.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.