Northern Exposure

By Northern

A bit o' a dwam!

Had a bit of wierd day today. I did have work to do but nothing urgent and I found myself wandering blip for a while this morning and then elected to hoover the stair.

I ask you, choose to hoover the stair? I think I must be suffering from jetlag! Is that possible between London and Orkney?

It was actually a beautiful day but I didn't even venture beyond the garden wall. Spent a while chatting with the ducks and admiring the black and wilting foliage that is all that's left in the garden after last week's wild weather.

Decided I might as well take a blip whilst I was out there and just pointed the camera at anything I happened by. Couldn't think of any reason to post this one of our lichen covered asbestos shed roof, except for the fact that I liked the wiggly lines. Nice of Red to come up with a better reason for it.

Have a great weekend all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.