a day in the life of Jack

By jacksmom726

And so it begins.....

I was awakened this morning (too early I might add) by the sound of a plow, scraping along the road. this must be a dream....

I fell back asleep just for a few minutes before my phone beeped with a text message.... another dream perhaps??

"school has a 90 minute delay??"

No, No, No....I'm just not ready for snow yet!!! I do like it, it's pretty and all, but it just means that winter is here and a bit early for my taste! I've always said that if it snows before my birthday, it's a sign that it is going to be a bad winter!!

Jack came running into the bedroom this morning, "Momma! Daddy! There is alot of frost outside today!" Hahaha...frost!

So, being the dedicated blipper that I am, I went out in my jammies this morning and snapped a couple of pictures....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.