a day in the life of Jack

By jacksmom726

Tufted Titmouse

I've been busy the last few days setting up bird feeders, bird houses and suet cakes. The weather is getting colder and for those birds brave enough to hang around in New England during the winter months, their should be some special treats!

This shot is very fuzzy and their is a lot of noise, I took it through the french doors looking out onto our deck from quite a distance and cropped it. But I liked the morsel of food in it's beak and the color of the grass behind this little tufted titmouse...yes, it's finally sunny here today!

I want to keep taking photos of the many different birds that stop by, so I hope you don't get bored of seeing them. Hopefully I'll be getting a zoom very soon so I can get close-ups without all of the fuzziness!

Have a great day everyone!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.