Who am I to disagree?

By longshanks

One for Guy & Lawrie

Continuing my ex-workmates theme after Gee yesterday. (Update - Thanks your comments and linking to my website. I will give Bliphoto a real close look in to.) I received an email from Guy - he doesn't blip but in his words "Have been keeping an eye on your Blip. I still think that wading birds are boring, but the little Kestrel the other week was lovely. If you?re having a slow day (see headlight bulb and camera battery) can?t you just not post a photo?!" - Doesn't get it does he? So I think he deserves a wading bird.

Guy made no mention of my Pub Quiz blips, which have been a bit sparse recently, those missing them (last one was 26th September) I can promise a return in December, but in the meanwhile here's a question to keep you going:

What's the bird?

This is where I expect my latest subscriber Lawrie aka No more than 7 to step in. Go on, get in before him, it's certainly not that easy in fact if this was a true Pub Quiz question, you'd be well justified to claim it was a wee bit rough.

Larger may help.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.