Instography

By Instography

Stars

Another day of doing absolutely nothing although this time enforced by a rather painful back which meant that I (a) slept very badly and (b) was moving around rather gingerly and only when necessary. So this is a wee bit desperate.

The good news of the day was that my Sun Sniper strap showed up. Well, more accurately, Mandy got an email from Warehouse Express telling her where the Parcel Force guy had hidden it without bothering to tell anyone that it had been delivered. It's been sitting out in the kids' playhouse tucked behind a bit of wood since 14 December. Nice to have it finally.

Other than that, I've been reading a book about typography that Mandy got me for my birthday. Tomorrow we're off up to Dundee to see Idlewild before they hang up their guitars. Kids at granny's in Brechin and we've got a hotel in Dundee.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.