Sleepy Cherryblossom

By CherryBee

Hey hey we're the monkees.....

Today's theme song!

Not the best picture because I was across the street and the traffic kept obscuring my view, but still too good not to blip! I'm even sacrificing a rather good night time scene in favour of men dressed as monkeys, holding each others tails, following a large banana. Gold!

Maggie and I spotted this when we were feeling somewhat frazzled (read - completely exhausted and getting a bit grumpy) by a saturday trip to Ikea followed by Charity Shop scouring on Nicholson St and then a trip to John Lewis. It was a marvelous pick-me-up and just what we needed to enable us to continue on to M&S before finally, thankfully, heading back to her new pad for a well earned dinner and lots of red :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.