mum*needs*a*timeout*

By mandygf

I love my digger....

after picking up my wee man we went to drop off leftover birthday cake for Stuart's Grandad, he never got any at the party as he had to leave early... Poor Grandad Jack was being dragged out to the garden to water the plants, wrong idea to start that with a little one, guess what he wanted to do the whole time we were there?

When we got home wee man headed off for a nap, his poor teeth are not playing nicely, he has bite marks all over his hand from chewing on it, one of his molars are though & the other 3 are just under the skin....

I was trying to get the washing out of the tumble dryer & folded & I had a
wee man at my feet, not the easiest of tasks...

my digger....

happy as Larry.....

that's just typical I get a good photo & fluff from the tumble drying is lying in the middle of it!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.