Gifts of Grace

By grace

THREE

300 blips (and the better part of two years)

333,000 views today (does that mean something like 33,300 people have looked at my blips?  unbelievable) [Edit: just figured out it actually means far fewer folks than that.  Silly me!  Still a lot of TIMES to have someone looks through your eyes.]

Then there's all the 3's - you, me and the image; you, me and your image; you, me and the words between; you, me and blip; your comments, my comments, the bit in between; me, the camera, the subject.  I could go on.  We could be here all night. Feels like three is a magic number, a lucky number.

I just wanted to celebrate by saying thanks to all those eyes, ears and hearts out there for giving and receiving the gift of attention daily.

Thanks to Blip and all blippers for being here, always.  It feels good to be back.



Me again, this came out of the camera looking like this, save for the square crop.  Funny huh?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.