must try harder

By halfcj

Can you tell what it is yet?

Those regulars may remember that I decided to do a "can you tell what it is yet" on the last day of every month. If you did, you memory is way better than mine, as I'm the one who's doing it, and twas only by chance that I was reminded at the last moment. I had prepared a copletely different blip, and whilst writing, prompted me to look for another entry and saw my previous month's effort.

So, nothing was actually planned for today I'm afraid. I just shot the nearest thing I could put my hands on quickly and hoped it would be interesting enough for you all.

I have also made this part of the 'Whatisit? Challenge" although it was not originally related or planned that way. Just shows 1 of 2 things:
1. Great minds think alike
2. There's no such thing as an original idea.
You choose.

Meantime, my blip was a godsend to us in our new house. It doesn't work perfectly, but who or what does, and now we wouldn't do without it.

Good luck with your guesses...will reveal later in the month or if it is accurately guessed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.