Life & times of the B-H's

By SarahOberon

Half term done...

back to nursery.

More pox, no idea what is happening hospital wise, no date although we were led to believe would be any minute now.

7th week of antibiotics with no end in sight. Chicken pox everywhere which if Alfie is going in he can't be exposed to as they won't let him in for his op so do we keep him our of Nursery...

Or with no date in sight do we risk it and let him go but worry that he will get exposed and miss the desperately needed op?

He is v out of sorts today so missing tomorrow anyway until I can get some answers. ENT consultants pa is away on holiday and her fill in is less than helpful, passed me off and then even after 3-4 phone calls never called Stuart back.

So we live in limbo with Boo getting more and more tired and run down and getting behind on all the progress he had made.

ARGH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

On a good note getting the third thing fixed, 1st being the iPhone now sorted, second the lens in the proccess of sorting and now my lens popping new glasses, taken back 5 times and now being replaced. Mum picked us up after I walked down to get Boo. Popped in to a fave shop in town, well out of my budget until they have there vvvv end of season sale rail. Got all my outfits for weddings etc. there this summer at fraction of their normal cost and an amazing brocade swing coat.

Stuart got me a gorgeous cardy there for valentines and today mum got me and wonderful Noa Noa coat and scarf for my upcoming birthday.

YAY!!!

and Alfie had a ride with Rupert :-).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.